News to Share

Monthly Teleconferences

@ 3PM Eastern / 2PM Central / 1PM Mountain / 12PM Pacific / 10AM Hawaii

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • No meetings in May — Happy Hepatitis Awareness Month!
  • Monday, June 18, 2018
  • Face-to-face meeting at the end of July for World Hepatitis Day (July 28th)
  • No meetings in August; enjoy your summer break!
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, November 19, 2018

The National Task Force on Hepatitis B Focus on Asian and Pacific Islander Americans (the Task Force) meets roughly every other month for one hour. The focus of the meetings are to share information and resources relating to hepatitis B and liver diseases. The Task Force is a physician-led, grass-roots, not-for-profit organization that brings together clinicians and service providers to discuss news and recommendations for hepatitis B, with the focus on Asian and Pacific Islander Americans. The Executive Board works with Regional Directors, who work with local physicians, to address the common concern of the target population across the United States.

To join the National Task Force on Hepatitis B, please send an email to the Task Force at hepbtf@gmail.com with your contact information. You will be enrolled in our listserv and included in our updates for conference calls.